The Seventh Cadence by Jim Wilbourne Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: The Seventh Cadence by Jim Wilbourne

Organized by Storytellers On Tour, today, along with several other bloggers, we present to you the cover of The Seventh Cadence by Jim Wilbourne! Make sure to check out their posts as well!

The Seventh is Jim Wilbourne’s upcoming first book in The Continua Chronicles Epic Fantasy series, set to be published on October 8, 2021, by Emergent Realms.

Meet the Author
Jim Wilbourne

Jim Wilbourne is a creative at heart. If he’s not writing a novel, he’s writing and recording a song, or once again trying to learn how to draw. When he’s not working on the next project, he spends his free time working on another project. He totally has a life. Jim lives in the deep south with his wife and son and doesn’t miss the snow at all.

Book Cover
The Seventh Cadence by Jim Wilbourne

Cover by: Billy Christian at Polar Engine Studios (https://www.instagram.com/billcreative/, http://www.polarengine.com/)

Book Blurb

An action-packed epic fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Brent Weeks, and Micheal J. Sullivan

After a supernatural and unforeseen calamity shatters the tentative alliance of the five realms, the Deseran Dominion has returned to take back their homeland and restore their oppressive regime.

As the Dominion readies their troops for invasion, the fate of the entire world rests in the hands of a fugitive scientist, a powerful pacifist, and an unseasoned prince with little to guide them but their own ideals. With the freedom of a kingdom at risk, each must find their place in a world torn asunder.
The Seventh Cadence is a sweeping high fantasy epic of war, found family, and reckoning with fate.

Connect with Jim Wilbourne
Connect with Emergent Realms

Find out more about Storytellers On Tour or join our team:

Timy, also known as Queen Terrible Timy hails from a magical land called Hungary, born and raised in its capital city, Budapest. Books have been her refuge and best friends ever since she can remember along with music. She might be a tiny bit addicted to the latter. Timy is the owner and editor of Queen's Book Asylum. Timy is also the co-owner/manager of Storytellers On Tour, a book tour organizing service dedicated to indie SFF authors. In her free time (hah!) she likes to scribble things, collect panda stuff, go to concerts and travel.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: