A Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy Cover Reveal

Cover Reveal: A Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Organized by Storytellers On Tour, today, along with several other bloggers, we present to you the cover of A Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy! Make sure to check out their posts as well!

A Girl from Forever is Yolanda McCarthy’s upcoming first book in The Forever Institute YA Romantic Sci-Fi Thriller series, set to be published on August 27, 2021.

Meet the Author
Yolanda McCarthy

I grew up in London and now live on its edge, in a village where the sprawl of the city turns into lavender fields and lakes. I live with my husband, son, two suspicious cats and some very ungrateful fish. A Girl From Forever is my debut novel. 

I write because I’ve tried very hard to quit, but I don’t seem to be able to. 

Sometimes I climb mountains. 

Always I daydream.

Book Cover
A Girl from Forever by Yolanda McCarthy

Cover by: MoorBooks Design (https://www.moorbooksdesign.com/)

Book Blurb

For fans of Eve of Man, Divergent and The Hunger Games comes a thrilling dystopian story of star-crossed love

Do you know who you are? Do you know where you belong? Do you recognize good from evil? Seventeen-year-old Fern thought she understood it all…

Fern is immortal. Psychic, if she can figure out how to access her ability. Totally loyal to the controversial scientists who created her, to the mission they gave her, and to the classmates she was raised with. Then Rehan contacts her, and Fern discovers the dark truth of her origins, and of a danger that threatens to destroy her and everything she loves.

But Rehan has secrets…

First love. Betrayal. Abduction. Murder. Psychics, immortals, and a battle over humanity’s destiny. When friends become enemies and terrorists turn into allies, Fern’s betrayer could be her soul mate – but that might not be enough to keep her alive.

Connect with Yolanda McCarthy

Find out more about Storytellers On Tour or join our team:

Timy, also known as Queen Terrible Timy hails from a magical land called Hungary, born and raised in its capital city, Budapest. Books have been her refuge and best friends ever since she can remember along with music. She might be a tiny bit addicted to the latter. Timy is the owner and editor of Queen's Book Asylum. Timy is also the co-owner/manager of Storytellers On Tour, a book tour organizing service dedicated to indie SFF authors. In her free time (hah!) she likes to scribble things, collect panda stuff, go to concerts and travel.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: